MI vs SRH IPL Live Score Today Match | Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Match 15th Live Cricket Score and Latest Updates

MI Vs SRH IPL Live Score Today Match | Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Match 15th Live Cricket Score And Latest Updates

Mumbai Indians players congratulate each other after winning against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

In the 17th match of the 13th season of IPL, Mumbai Indians (MI) defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) by 34 runs. Mumbai won the toss and scored 209 runs while batting first. In reply, Hyderabad could only score 174 runs for 7 wickets. Warner scored the highest 60 runs. This is Mumbai’s third win in the season and 8th overall over Hyderabad.

Mumbai’s Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Boult and James Pattinson got 2-2 wickets. With this win, Mumbai Indians reached the top of the points table with 6 points. Mumbai has won 3 out of 5 matches.

Ishan Kishan’s great catch was the turning point
Ishan Kishan caught a great catch from Warner on the fourth ball of the 16th over. At that time Hyderabad needed 67 runs off 26 balls to win. Warner was also batting brilliantly. Then Warner lost his wicket on Pattinson’s ball. From here, the match caught hold of Mumbai.

Warner’s 45th Fifty in IPL
David Warner set his record 45th FIFTY in IPL. Warner is the highest player in the league. After Warner, Suresh Raina and Rohit Sharma have 38-38 fifty in the league. At the same time, Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan have so far applied 37 fifty.

Manish-Bairstow could not score big
Apart from Warner, Manish Pandey scored 30 and Johnny Bairstow scored 25 runs. He got the start but could not score big. At the same time, young players like Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad and Abhishek Sharma could not do anything special in this match.

More than 200 runs scored in fourth consecutive match in Sharjah
Earlier, Mumbai won the toss and scored 208 runs for 5 wickets. More than 200 runs were scored in fourth consecutive match in Sharjah. Mumbai’s Quinton Dickock scored the highest 67 runs. Mumbai scored 61 runs in the last 5 overs.

Apart from Dickock, Hardik Pandya scored 28, Kieron Pollard scored 25 not out and Krunan Pandya scored 20 not out. Sandeep Sharma and Siddharth Kaul got 2–2 wickets each for Hyderabad. At the same time, Rashid Khan got 1 wicket.

78 runs partnership between Dickock and Kishan
There was a 78-run partnership for the third wicket between Quinton Dickock and Ishaan Kishan. Dickock scored 67 off 39 balls. During his innings, he hit 4 fours and 4 sixes. He was dismissed by Rashid Khan. Kishan then scored 31 runs off 23 balls. He was dismissed by Sandeep Sharma.

Shortest runs scored in Powerplay in Sharjah
Mumbai’s team could only manage 48 runs in the first 6 overs. Captain Rohit Sharma (6) and Suryakumar Yadav (18) were also out during this period. This is the lowest score scored during the Powerplay in 7 innings played in Sharjah this season. This is the first time a team has not been able to score 50 runs in the powerplay here.

Rohit is the second most played player in IPL
Rohit has reached the second position in terms of maximum match play in IPL. This is his 193rd match. Prior to this, Suresh Raina has also played 193 matches in the league. MS Dhoni (194) holds the record for most matches played.

Warner’s new record too
This was David Warner’s 50th match as captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad. Warner included Sandeep Sharma in the squad in place of injured Hyderabad fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar in the last match. At the same time, Siddharth Kaul got a chance in the playing eleven in place of Khalil Ahmed.

Performance of the most expensive-cheap players
Captain Rohit Sharma was the most expensive player in Mumbai. The team will give him Rs 15 crore a season. He could not do anything special in this match and was dismissed with a six. At the same time, the cheapest player in the playing XI was Rahul Chahar (1.90 crore). He threw just one over in the match, conceding 16 runs. He did not get any wickets.

The most expensive player from Hyderabad was David Warner. The franchise will give them Rs 12.50 crore for the season. Warner scored an impressive 60 runs in the match. However, he could not win the match to his team. At the same time, the cheapest player in the playing eleven was Abdul Samad (20 lakhs). Samad scored 20 runs off 9 balls in this match.

Mumbai won the title 4 times at most
Mumbai has won the title 4 times (2019, 2017, 2015, 2013) in IPL history. The last time he defeated Chennai by 1 run in the final. Mumbai has played the final 5 times so far. At the same time, Hyderabad won the title 2 times (2009 and 2016).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email